Ottawa - (613) 731-4434 | Toronto - (416) 530-9703

Concert Listings

Toronto Concert Listings

Fri Feb 17

8PM Tim Darcy
Drake Hotel
$10 advance

Fri Feb 17

6PM Japandroids
The Danforth Music Hall
$22—$25 advance

Fri Feb 17

8PM Big Wreck
Phoenix Concert Theatre
$39.50—$75 advance

Sat Feb 18

8PM Big Wreck
Phoenix Concert Theatre
$39.50—$75 advance

Sat Feb 18

8:30PM Colin James
Massey Hall
$39.50—$89.50 advance
All Ages

Sat Feb 18

6PM SonReal
The Mod Club
$20 advance
All Ages
    
Sat Feb 18

8:30PM Forgotten Rebels
Lee’s Palace
$17.50 advance
    
Sat Feb 18

7PM Japandroids
The Danforth Music Hall
$22.50—$25 advance
    
Sun Feb 19

7PM Run the Jewels
The Danforth Music Hall
$35.50 advance
All Ages
    
Mon Feb 20

8PM Muna
Drake Hotel
$15.50 advance
    
Tue Feb 21

8PM Coin
The Velvet Underground
$16.50 advance
    
Wed Feb 22

7PM Lordi
The Opera House
$32.50—$70 advance
    
Thu Feb 23
7PM Benjamin Francis Leftwich
The Mod Club
$22.50 advance
    
Thu Feb 23

8PM Meat Wave
The Baby G
$12.50 advance
    
Sat Feb 25

7PM Mike Doughty
The Mod Club
$24.50 advance
    
Sat Feb 25

8:30PM Lee Fields & The Expressions
Lee’s Palace
$29.50 advance
    
Sat Feb 25

7PM Blackie and the Rodeo Kings
Massey Hall
$35—$65 advance
All Ages
    
Mon Feb 27

8PM Vallis Alps
Drake Hotel
$13.50 advance
    
Mon Feb 27

8PM Billy Talent
Air Canada Centre
$40.50—$70.50 advance
    
Tue Feb 28

8PM Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears
Lee’s Palace
$23.50 advance
    
Tue Feb 28

8PM We The Kings
The Mod Club
$25 advance
    
Thu Mar 2

7:30PM The Griswolds
The Velvet Underground
$18 advance
    
Fri Mar 3

7PM The Tea Party
The Danforth Music Hall
$33.50 advance
    

Fri Mar 3

7PM Vanessa Carlton
with Tristan Longboat Hall
$29.50 advance
    
Sat Mar 4

8PM Goran Bregovic & His Wedding and Funeral Band
Massey Hall
$49.50—$89.50 advance
    
Sat Mar 4

8PM Agnes Obel
The Great Hall
$25 advance
    
Sat Mar 4

7PM The Tea Party
The Danforth Music Hall
$33.50 advance

Sat Mar 4

7PM SUUNS
The Mod Club
$15 advance
    
Sat Mar 4

9PM Moving Units
The Silver Dollar Room
$15 advance
    
Sun Mar 5

8PM Noname
Phoenix Concert Theatre
$17.50 advance
New Venue
    
Sun Mar 5

8PM The Radio Dept.
The Mod Club
$20 advance
    
Sun Mar 5

7PM Ariana Grande
Air Canada Centre
$TBA

Sun Mar 5

7PM Los Campesinos!
The Velvet Underground
$26.50 advance
    
Sun Mar 5
6PM Sting
Rebel (formerly Sound Academy)
$TBA
    
Tue Mar 7

8:30PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
The Horseshoe Tavern
$21.50 advance
    
Tue Mar 7

7PM Charlotte Cardin
Drake Hotel
$15.50 advance
    
Tue Mar 7

8PM Ladyhawke
The Velvet Underground
$22.50 advance
    
Tue Mar 7

8PM Bad Pop
Smiling Buddha
$12.50 advance

Tue Mar 7

8PM Ro James
The Mod Club
$20 advance
    
Wed Mar 8

8PM Save Ferris
Lee’s Palace
$25 advance
    
Wed Mar 8

8PM Sticky Fingers
The Opera House
$20 advance
    
Wed Mar 8

7PM Matthew Good
The Danforth Music Hall
$55—$65 advance
All Ages
    
Thu Mar 9

7PM Matthew Good
The Danforth Music Hall
$55—$65 advance
All Ages
    
Thu Mar 9

8PM Chad Valley
Drake Hotel
$13 advance
    
Thu Mar 9

7PM Devendra Ban-hart
Phoenix Concert Theatre
$29.50—$49.50 advance
    
Fri Mar 10

7PM Dinosaur Jr.
The Danforth Music Hall
$29.50—$48.50 advance
    
Sat Mar 11
7PM Matthew Good
The Danforth Music Hall
$55—$65 advance
All Ages
    
Sat Mar 11

9PM Tennis
The Horseshoe Tavern
$17.50 advance
    
Sat Mar 11

7PM Mother Mother
Massey Hall
$29.50—$45 advance
    
Mon Mar 13

8PM Jens Lekman
The Great Hall
$22.50 advance
    
Mon Mar 13


7PM The Flaming Lips

Rebel (formerly Sound Academy)

$45—$50 advance

Ottawa Concert Listings
    
Sat Feb 18

7PM Blue Rodeo
National Arts Centre
$TBA    
   
 Sun Feb 19
   
7PM Blue Rodeo
National Arts Centre
$TBA    

Mon Feb 27

7PM Tea Party
Algonquin Commons Theatre
$47.50 advance
All Ages    
   
Fri Mar 3
   
7PM Billy Talent
TD Place
$40.50—$60.50 advance    
    
Wed Mar 15

8PM The Staves
Zaphod Beeblebrox
$17.50 advance    
    
Wed Mar 15
    
7PM Amorphis
Mavericks
$30 advance    
 
Sun Mar 19
    
6:30PM Chris Stapleton
Canadian Tire Centre
$50—$70 advance
All Ages    
    
Sun Mar 26
    
7PM Tom Cochrane
National Arts Centre
$49.50—$99.50 advance    
    
Fri Apr 14

6:30PM Dixie Chicks
Canadian Tire Centre
$69—$129 advance
All Ages    

Sun Apr 23
   
4PM Peppa Pig Live
National Arts Centre
$39.50—$59.50 advance    
    
Sun May 28

6PM The Weeknd
Canadian Tire Centre
$TBA
All Ages    
    
Fri Jun 23

7PM Red Hot Chili Peppers
Canadian Tire Centre
$69—$119 advance
All Ages

Join our mailing list for new products, weekly record orders, special offers and secret sales.

SEARCH THIS STORE